Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

8:00 Sunday Ma...

8:00 Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 1, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:30 Sunday M...

10:30 Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 1, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
2

ADULT CHOIR

ADULT CHOIR

  • Date: Monday, March 2, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
3
4

Bowling League

Bowling League

  • Date: Wednesday, March 4, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Saint Denis Bowling League
    We are currently looking for substitutes. We meet at the Norwood Bowling Alley
    located at the Norwood Sports Center
    every Wednesday evening at 7:00 pm.
    Call Fred at 781-329-6604
    and join us for “fun and entertainment”
5
6
7

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, March 7, 2020
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:00 PM

4:30 Saturday...

4:30 Saturday Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 7, 2020
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
8

8:00 Sunday Ma...

8:00 Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 8, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:30 Sunday M...

10:30 Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 8, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
9

ADULT CHOIR

ADULT CHOIR

  • Date: Monday, March 9, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
10
11

Bowling League

Bowling League

  • Date: Wednesday, March 11, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Saint Denis Bowling League
    We are currently looking for substitutes. We meet at the Norwood Bowling Alley
    located at the Norwood Sports Center
    every Wednesday evening at 7:00 pm.
    Call Fred at 781-329-6604
    and join us for “fun and entertainment”
12
13
14

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, March 14, 2020
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:00 PM

4:30 Saturday...

4:30 Saturday Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 14, 2020
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
15

8:00 Sunday Ma...

8:00 Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 15, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:30 Sunday M...

10:30 Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 15, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
16

ADULT CHOIR

ADULT CHOIR

  • Date: Monday, March 16, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
17
18

Bowling League

Bowling League

  • Date: Wednesday, March 18, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Saint Denis Bowling League
    We are currently looking for substitutes. We meet at the Norwood Bowling Alley
    located at the Norwood Sports Center
    every Wednesday evening at 7:00 pm.
    Call Fred at 781-329-6604
    and join us for “fun and entertainment”
19
20
21

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, March 21, 2020
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:00 PM

4:30 Saturday...

4:30 Saturday Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 21, 2020
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
22

8:00 Sunday Ma...

8:00 Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 22, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:30 Sunday M...

10:30 Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 22, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
23

ADULT CHOIR

ADULT CHOIR

  • Date: Monday, March 23, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
24
25

Bowling League

Bowling League

  • Date: Wednesday, March 25, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Saint Denis Bowling League
    We are currently looking for substitutes. We meet at the Norwood Bowling Alley
    located at the Norwood Sports Center
    every Wednesday evening at 7:00 pm.
    Call Fred at 781-329-6604
    and join us for “fun and entertainment”
26
27
28

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, March 28, 2020
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:00 PM

4:30 Saturday...

4:30 Saturday Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 28, 2020
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
29

8:00 Sunday Ma...

8:00 Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 29, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:30 Sunday M...

10:30 Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 29, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
30

ADULT CHOIR

ADULT CHOIR

  • Date: Monday, March 30, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
31
    

Sunday Mar 1, 2020

  • 8:00 Sunday Mass

    Sunday Mar 1, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:30 Sunday Mass

    Sunday Mar 1, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Mar 2, 2020

  • ADULT CHOIR

    Monday Mar 2, 2020 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Mar 4, 2020

  • Bowling League

    Wednesday Mar 4, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Saint Denis Bowling League
    We are currently looking for substitutes. We meet at the Norwood Bowling Alley
    located at the Norwood Sports Center
    every Wednesday evening at 7:00 pm.
    Call Fred at 781-329-6604
    and join us for “fun and entertainment”

Saturday Mar 7, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Mar 7, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

  • 4:30 Saturday Mass

    Saturday Mar 7, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Mar 8, 2020

  • 8:00 Sunday Mass

    Sunday Mar 8, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:30 Sunday Mass

    Sunday Mar 8, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Mar 9, 2020

  • ADULT CHOIR

    Monday Mar 9, 2020 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Mar 11, 2020

  • Bowling League

    Wednesday Mar 11, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Saint Denis Bowling League
    We are currently looking for substitutes. We meet at the Norwood Bowling Alley
    located at the Norwood Sports Center
    every Wednesday evening at 7:00 pm.
    Call Fred at 781-329-6604
    and join us for “fun and entertainment”

Saturday Mar 14, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Mar 14, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

  • 4:30 Saturday Mass

    Saturday Mar 14, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Mar 15, 2020

  • 8:00 Sunday Mass

    Sunday Mar 15, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:30 Sunday Mass

    Sunday Mar 15, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Mar 16, 2020

  • ADULT CHOIR

    Monday Mar 16, 2020 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Mar 18, 2020

  • Bowling League

    Wednesday Mar 18, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Saint Denis Bowling League
    We are currently looking for substitutes. We meet at the Norwood Bowling Alley
    located at the Norwood Sports Center
    every Wednesday evening at 7:00 pm.
    Call Fred at 781-329-6604
    and join us for “fun and entertainment”

Saturday Mar 21, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Mar 21, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

  • 4:30 Saturday Mass

    Saturday Mar 21, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Mar 22, 2020

  • 8:00 Sunday Mass

    Sunday Mar 22, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:30 Sunday Mass

    Sunday Mar 22, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Mar 23, 2020

  • ADULT CHOIR

    Monday Mar 23, 2020 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Mar 25, 2020

  • Bowling League

    Wednesday Mar 25, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Saint Denis Bowling League
    We are currently looking for substitutes. We meet at the Norwood Bowling Alley
    located at the Norwood Sports Center
    every Wednesday evening at 7:00 pm.
    Call Fred at 781-329-6604
    and join us for “fun and entertainment”

Saturday Mar 28, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Mar 28, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

  • 4:30 Saturday Mass

    Saturday Mar 28, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Mar 29, 2020

  • 8:00 Sunday Mass

    Sunday Mar 29, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:30 Sunday Mass

    Sunday Mar 29, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Mar 30, 2020

  • ADULT CHOIR

    Monday Mar 30, 2020 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM