Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

2
3

4
5
6

7

8

9
10

11
12
13

14

15

16
17

18
19
20

21

22

23
24

25
26
27

28

29

30
    

Monday Jun 1, 2020

  • ADULT CHOIR

    Monday Jun 1, 2020 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 3, 2020

  • Bowling League

    Wednesday Jun 3, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Saint Denis Bowling League
    We are currently looking for substitutes. We meet at the Norwood Bowling Alley
    located at the Norwood Sports Center
    every Wednesday evening at 7:00 pm.
    Call Fred at 781-329-6604
    and join us for “fun and entertainment”

Saturday Jun 6, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jun 6, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

  • 4:30 Saturday Mass

    Saturday Jun 6, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jun 7, 2020

  • 8:00 Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 7, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:30 Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 7, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jun 8, 2020

  • ADULT CHOIR

    Monday Jun 8, 2020 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 10, 2020

  • Bowling League

    Wednesday Jun 10, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Saint Denis Bowling League
    We are currently looking for substitutes. We meet at the Norwood Bowling Alley
    located at the Norwood Sports Center
    every Wednesday evening at 7:00 pm.
    Call Fred at 781-329-6604
    and join us for “fun and entertainment”

Saturday Jun 13, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jun 13, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

  • 4:30 Saturday Mass

    Saturday Jun 13, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jun 14, 2020

  • 8:00 Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 14, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:30 Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 14, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jun 15, 2020

  • ADULT CHOIR

    Monday Jun 15, 2020 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 17, 2020

  • Bowling League

    Wednesday Jun 17, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Saint Denis Bowling League
    We are currently looking for substitutes. We meet at the Norwood Bowling Alley
    located at the Norwood Sports Center
    every Wednesday evening at 7:00 pm.
    Call Fred at 781-329-6604
    and join us for “fun and entertainment”

Saturday Jun 20, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jun 20, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

  • 4:30 Saturday Mass

    Saturday Jun 20, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jun 21, 2020

  • 8:00 Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 21, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:30 Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 21, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jun 22, 2020

  • ADULT CHOIR

    Monday Jun 22, 2020 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 24, 2020

  • Bowling League

    Wednesday Jun 24, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Saint Denis Bowling League
    We are currently looking for substitutes. We meet at the Norwood Bowling Alley
    located at the Norwood Sports Center
    every Wednesday evening at 7:00 pm.
    Call Fred at 781-329-6604
    and join us for “fun and entertainment”

Saturday Jun 27, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jun 27, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

  • 4:30 Saturday Mass

    Saturday Jun 27, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jun 28, 2020

  • 8:00 Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 28, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:30 Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 28, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jun 29, 2020

  • ADULT CHOIR

    Monday Jun 29, 2020 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM