Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

2

3

4
5

6
7
8

9

10

11
12

13
14
15

16

17

18
19

20
21
22

23

24

25
26

27
28
29

30

      

Saturday Jun 1, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jun 1, 2019 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

  • 4:30 Saturday Mass

    Saturday Jun 1, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jun 2, 2019

  • 8:00 Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:30 Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jun 3, 2019

  • ADULT CHOIR

    Monday Jun 3, 2019 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 5, 2019

  • Bowling League

    Wednesday Jun 5, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Saint Denis Bowling League
    We are currently looking for substitutes. We meet at the Norwood Bowling Alley
    located at the Norwood Sports Center
    every Wednesday evening at 7:00 pm.
    Call Fred at 781-329-6604
    and join us for “fun and entertainment”

Saturday Jun 8, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jun 8, 2019 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

  • 4:30 Saturday Mass

    Saturday Jun 8, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jun 9, 2019

  • 8:00 Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:30 Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jun 10, 2019

  • ADULT CHOIR

    Monday Jun 10, 2019 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 12, 2019

  • Bowling League

    Wednesday Jun 12, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Saint Denis Bowling League
    We are currently looking for substitutes. We meet at the Norwood Bowling Alley
    located at the Norwood Sports Center
    every Wednesday evening at 7:00 pm.
    Call Fred at 781-329-6604
    and join us for “fun and entertainment”

Saturday Jun 15, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jun 15, 2019 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

  • 4:30 Saturday Mass

    Saturday Jun 15, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jun 16, 2019

  • 8:00 Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:30 Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jun 17, 2019

  • ADULT CHOIR

    Monday Jun 17, 2019 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 19, 2019

  • Bowling League

    Wednesday Jun 19, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Saint Denis Bowling League
    We are currently looking for substitutes. We meet at the Norwood Bowling Alley
    located at the Norwood Sports Center
    every Wednesday evening at 7:00 pm.
    Call Fred at 781-329-6604
    and join us for “fun and entertainment”

Saturday Jun 22, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jun 22, 2019 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

  • 4:30 Saturday Mass

    Saturday Jun 22, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jun 23, 2019

  • 8:00 Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:30 Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jun 24, 2019

  • ADULT CHOIR

    Monday Jun 24, 2019 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 26, 2019

  • Bowling League

    Wednesday Jun 26, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Saint Denis Bowling League
    We are currently looking for substitutes. We meet at the Norwood Bowling Alley
    located at the Norwood Sports Center
    every Wednesday evening at 7:00 pm.
    Call Fred at 781-329-6604
    and join us for “fun and entertainment”

Saturday Jun 29, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jun 29, 2019 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

  • 4:30 Saturday Mass

    Saturday Jun 29, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jun 30, 2019

  • 8:00 Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 30, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:30 Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 30, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM